Deleting a user

Hardik Chheda Updated by Hardik Chheda

If an employee is not working with the organization or moved to other location, the Administrator can delete that user from Tellius.

Note: Once the Administrator deletes a user, that user cannot login to Tellius.
  1. In the left Navigation bar, click the Settings menu.
    The Settings page opens with different tabs.
  2. Click the Users tab.
    The Users page displays a list of users already created.
  3. In the list of users, click the Delete user icon for the user that you want to delete.
  4. In the confirmation dialog box, click Delete.

How did we do?

Restricting the dataset for a user

Contact