Others

Refresh / Schedule

Refresh is an option provided on the model panel so that you can refresh the model for the updates in the associated data. You can either create a new schedule for refresh or select any existing sche…

Hardik Chheda
Updated 2 months ago by Hardik Chheda

Share ML model

You can share your model with other users or user groups. Note : When you share your model, the business view, data sets, and data sources associated with the model will also be shared with the user…

Hardik Chheda
Updated 2 months ago by Hardik Chheda

Move

You can move your model from one project to another project. In the left navigation bar, click the Predict icon. On the Predict page, move the mouse pointer on the model page that you want to move. C…

Hardik Chheda
Updated 2 months ago by Hardik Chheda

Delete

If you do not want any particular model, you can delete that model. In the left navigation bar, click the Predict icon. On the Predict page, move the mouse pointer on the model page that you want to…

Hardik Chheda
Updated 2 months ago by Hardik Chheda

Rename

You can change the name your model. In the left navigation bar, click the Predict icon. On the Predict page, move the mouse pointer on the model page that you want to rename. Click the Menu button an…

Hardik Chheda
Updated 2 months ago by Hardik Chheda

Contact