How does Sharing Impact content

Hardik Chheda Updated by Hardik Chheda

Tellius supports sharing the content of the project as well as sharing the entire project.

In case of sharing a project, all content from the project is by default shared along with the project. The sharing mode for the content is same the the mode that you selected for sharing the project.

For example, If you shared the project in a View only mode, users can view all the content from the shared project.

How did we do?

Project - Business View relation

Contact